Registrations for our Winter Programmes are now open. Link is located under the Junior and Youth section

Cornwall Club Board

Sam Anderson - Chair

Sam has played in Cornwall senior men's teams for 10 years. His service to the club in previous years has been exemplary. 

Jonathan Cleland - Treasurer

Jonathan has played cricket for Cornwall since moving to Auckland in 1994. Jonathan is a Chartered Accountant with around twenty years of experience in accountancy and financial consulting.

Rex Smith

Rex has been heavily involved with Cornwall Cricket as a Board member and most notably Premier Coach for 26 years. Through his contribution to Cornwall he has guided almost an entire generation of cricketers through their Premier playing experience and been an integral part of a club.

Darren Wind

Darren has been a member of the Club since 1989. He is a past Club Captain and Chairman, and recently completed a three-year term as the Club President. Darren has been on the Board of Directors since 1995.

Hayley Armstrong - Junior Chairperson​

Hayley is currently the Junior Club Chairperson. ​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Callum Dodunski

Callum has been a member of Cornwall since 2009. Callum has been the Captain of Cornwall's 4th senior team for several years. Cullum sits on the Senior Committee as the Board representative.

Sarah Hopkins

Cornwall Club President

Katie Perkins - Club President

Katie has played for our Premier Women’s team, the Auckland Hearts and the White Ferns. She received her international call-up in 2012, making her WODI and WT20I debuts in the tour of Australia. Having retired from cricket in 2020, she currently works as a Police officer in Counties Manukau. We are very proud to have her as our first female Club President! ​​​​​​