Cornwall Girls Well Represented in Auckland Rep Squads 2011/12 Season

Cornwall, Thu Dec 15, 2011 8:28AM

Here is the list of the Cornwall Girls who have been named in the Auckland Representative Squads for the 2011/12 season.  There are a total of 22 players which is a great result. Well done on your achievements, and all the best for your upcoming games.
Auckland Hearts 2011/12 Squad
Katie Perkins (VC)
Sarah Carnachan
Maddy Green
Georgia Guy
Auckland U21
Maddy Green (Captain)
Sarah Carnachan
Georgia Guy
Victoria Fahey
Khusboo Patel
Clare Mains
Francesca Wilkinson
Auckland Secondary School Girls
Clare Mains (Captain)
Leanne Gray
Khusboo Patel
Francesca Wilkinson
Non-travelling reserve
Tasneem Haradasa
Auckland Girls U15
Tasneem Haradasa (Captain)
Claire Crooks (VC)
Tashia Aryiwanasa
Sydney Fraser
Abby Morgan
Georgia Smyth
Non-travelling reserve
Lucy Jensen
Auckland Girls U13
Bella Armstrong (Captain)
Tayla Curry
Lucy King
Tariel Lamb
Rosie Mimms
Radhika Patel
Last updated: Tuesday January 31, 2012 8:12AM
Author: Cornwall Cricket Club Manager
Admin Login