Cornwall Major Prize Winners - Senior Club 2016.17

Cornwall, Tue Apr 11, 2017 3:07AM

Lloyd Grenlie Memorial Cup (Club Player of the Year)

Brad Chemaly


Captains’ Cup (Captain of the Year)

Cameron Bray


Burgess Trophy (Contribution to Club Spirit)

Sunil Raniga


Harold Warneford Memorial Trophy (Young Achiever)

Saachi Shahri


Robb Kiwi Trophy (Most Improved Player)

Sebastian Salmon


Memorial Cup (Outstanding Performance in One Match)

Brad Chemaly


Roy Cox Trophy (Highest Score on Cornwall Park)

Sarah Carnachan


Best Batting Performance

Brad Chemaly


Best Bowling Performance  

Jamie Hayes


Oatridge Cup (Most Fielding Dismissals)

Jack Cassidy



Lion Trophy (Team Contribution to Club)

Premier Reserves


Alan Taylor Most Promising Pace Bowler

Oscar Shepperson



One Day Batsman of the Year

Ollie Meyer-Smith



One Day Bowler of the Year

David Mains


One Day Player of the Year

Jonathan Cleland


Western Indoor Sports Cup

Saachi Shahri


Shearer – Marshall Cup

Khusboo Patel


Tooker Cup

Saachi Shahri


Youth Player of the Year

Lucas Dasent


Youth Outstanding Performance

Emily Thurman


Cornwall Youth Trophy

Arul Nathan


Last updated: Thursday June 22, 2017 8:15AM
Admin Login